Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Jupiter Laser and Regenerative Medicine

Board Certified Foot and Ankle Surgeons & Podiatry located in Jupiter, FL

10 total reviews

Jupiter Laser and Regenerative Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jupiter Laser and Regenerative Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vicki P.
Submitted 07/14/21
I can’t say enough about Dr. Cedeno and his staff! I was very nervous about my vein procedure… He and his staff put me at ease and the procedure was truly easier than I had thought! I’m so happy with the relief I have gotten after my 1st treatment! I would only recommend seeing this doctor and his facility!
Jaime E.
Submitted 04/07/21
From the minute I walked in til I left everyone was so fantastic. Dr Cedeno explained so simply what I needed to get better quick!
Virginia D.
Submitted 04/04/21
My appointment with Dr. Cedeno couldn’t have gone better! I live in New Jersey and injured my foot while on vacation. I called the office and they were super accommodating and scheduled me the next day for an evaluation. Dr. Cedeno has a wonderful bedside manner, kind, caring and through. He listened to where I had pain, and as a result, his treatment plan provide instant relief and allowed me to enjoy the remainder of my visit in Florida. I highly recommend Dr. Cedeno and his office staff.
Diane S.
Submitted 03/10/21
Dr Orlando Cedeno is beyond a 5 star doctor! Makes you feel very comfortable and is so gentle and concern that he does want to hurt you! He has patience beyond!! I had to go to wound care with him and I am so glad my doctor recommended him ! He is truly amazing doctor can’t say enough good things about him and his staff!! Best experience ever in a doctors office! Everyone treats you like family!!
Beverly L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Cedeno was knowledgeable and very thorough. He has exceptional communication skills--clearly explaining his process and recommended treatment. His staff was friendly and efficient. I loved the fact that I did not have to wait a long time for my appt. I highly recommend him!
Michelle Z.
Submitted 01/27/21
Great friendly team. Was not rushed. Dr. Cedeno educated me in easy to understand terms. Knowledgable staff.
Sandra P.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Cedeno and his team are amazing. Very personable and professional. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of a Podiatrist.
D G.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Cedeno was great before, during and after the surgery. He made sure I had everything I needed and saw me o a regular basis to ensure I was healing well. The laser treatments definitely helped. The staff at the office was very professional and caring especially the two nurse assistants!! Would recommend this practice to other people.
Melicia V.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Cedeno has a professional, sensitive patient care manner. I have the greatest respect for him. His assistants are great....skilled, pleasant and very positive and supportive in every way. Thank you for the great care.
Gary L.
Submitted 11/04/20
That’s Dr. is the best he gave me his personal cell phone number he contacted me to set up the appointment he followed up I highly recommend him and his staff.